Contact Us


 
 

Dr. Jessica Elaine Rutkoski

Scientist & Quantitative Genetics Cluster Lead
Email: j.rutkoski@irri.org
 
 
  Biometrics
 


Alaine Gulles
Senior Specialist - Biometrics
Email: a.gulles@irri.org
 


Rose Imee Zhella Morantte
Specialist - Biometrics
Email: r.morantte@irri.org
 


 Data Management 
 


Ruth Erica Carpio
Junior Specialist - Information Systems
Email: r.e.carpio@irri.org



Argem Gerald Flores
Senior Specialist - Data Management
Email: a.flores@irri.org



Ma. Concepcion Lotho
Junior Specialist - Data Management
Email: m.lotho@irri.org



Maria Consuelo Parducho
Junior Specialist - Data Management
Email: c.parducho@irri.org



Eugenia Tenorio
Specialist - Information Systems (Data Management)
Email: e.tenorio@irri.org